AUSKF logo

AUSKF Member Federations


 

Regional Federation
  Dojo
Links
President



All Eastern United States Kendo Federation
AEUSKF
Noboru Kataoka
 
KataoKaKen@earthlink.net


Central California Kendo Federation
CCKF
Norman Otani
 
norm_otani@auskf.info


Eastern United States Kendo Federation
EUSKF
Mozart Ishizuka
http://www.euskf.com/ 44524c@gmail.com


East Central U.S. Kendo Federation
ECUSKF
Shuhei Ito
http://www.ecuskf.com kendoito@gmail.com


Greater Northeastern United States Kendo Federation
GNEUSKF
Tsuyoshi Inoshita
http://gneuskf.com/ pcancer@zoomnet.net


Midwest Kendo Federation
MWKF
Yuka Saathoff
 
Yuka-saathoff@hotmail.com


Northern California Kendo Federation
NCKF
Court Tanouye
http://www.nckf.org/ ctanouye@hotmail.com


Pacific Northwest Kendo Federation
PNKF
CJ Chaney
http://www.pnkf.org/ kendopnkf@gmail.com


Rocky Mountain Kendo / Iaido Federation
RMKIF
Hideki Iwakabe
http://www.hisamurai.com/rmkif.html HIwakabe@aol.com


Southern California Kendo Federation
SCKF
Jean Kodama
http://www.eanet.com/sckf/ jkodama@alumni.caltech.edu


Southern California Kendo Organization
SCKO
Carolyn T. Yatomi
http://www.scko.org/ president@scko.org


Southeastern United States Kendo Federation
SEUSKF
Jin-Kee Hyun
http://www.seuskf.org/ jkhyun22@yahoo.com


Southern United States Kendo and Iaido Federation
SUSKIF
Mark A. Kerstein
http://suskif.org/ kersteinlaw@gmail.com


Southwest Kendo and Iaido Federation
SWKIF
Michio Kajitani
http://www.dfwkik.org/swkif/index.html Kmichio@hotmail.com


Western Kendo Federation
WKF
Dongsoo Lee
 
westernkendo@hotmail.com
 
 



Site Disclaimer: This website is posted as a service to the All United States Kendo Federation. Information on this website is posted from many different sources and every effort is made to post accurate information. Errors may occur and users use this site without warranties of any sort implied and at their own risk.