AUSKF logo

AUSKF Officers
and Board Members

2015-2017

 

The AUSKF consists of member kendo federations. These member federations are groups of dojo which have been historically organized by region, but are no longer necessarily organized by geographical location.

Each AUSKF member federation is given a number of representatives proportional to the AUSKF dues paying kendo population. These representatives elect a Board of Directors. The board of directors elects a set of officers of the AUSKF; then, the officers along with the board appoint individuals to the standing committees.

 

Officers


 

Board Members


President
Yoshiteru Tagawa
yoshiteru.tagawa@auskf.org
 
Executive Vice-President
Tim Yuge
tim.yuge@auskf.org
 
Vice-President for Education
Christopher Yang
chris.yang@auskf.org
 
Vice-President for Promotion
Shinobu Maeda
shinobu.maeda@auskf.org
 
Vice-President for Competition
Yuji Onitsuka
yuji.onitsuka@auskf.org
 
Secretary-Historian
Norman Otani
norman.otani@auskf.org
 
Treasurer
Kotaro Yoshida
kotaro.yoshida@auskf.org
 
Auditor
Court Tanouye
court.tanouye@auskf.org
 
Iaido
Shozo Kato
shozo.kato@auskf.org
 
Insurance
Tim Yuge
insurance@auskf.org
 
  Brandon Harada
brandon.harada@auskf.org
 
Tsuyoshi Inoshita
tsuyoshi.inoshita@auskf.org
 
Michio Kajitani
michio.kajitani@auskf.org
 
Tomoji Kato
tomoji.kato@auskf.org
 
Jean Kodama
jean.kodama@auskf.org
 
Shinichi Koike
shinichi.koike@auskf.org
 
Jeff Marsten
jeff.marsten@auskf.org
 
Shuntaro Shinada
shuntaro.shinada@auskf.org
 

 

Joining the AUSKF

Members of the AUSKF are member federations. To join the AUSKF an individual must belong to one of the AUSKF member federations. Through these federations you will pay AUSKF membership dues which entitle you to the benefits of AUSKF membership. In addition, your federation gains representation at the general meetings in proportion to the number of people who it has placed on its AUSKF roster.

 




Site Disclaimer: This website is posted as a service to the All United States Kendo Federation. Information on this website is posted from many different sources and every effort is made to post accurate information. Errors may occur and users use this site without warranties of any sort implied and at their own risk.